Where am I??

Hello everyone, 

So this post is a quick update as to why I have been a little MIA recently from The British Fashion Notebook. I have recently finished university FOREVER…. well at least for now and so I have been battling with final year exams and revision as well as trying to find myself a graduate job (no success as of yet but I will get there!) so that’s mainly the reason as to why I haven’t been able to blog so much. I have also taken the decision to move to London! Yay! Which is a huuuuge change for me coming from the countryside, and I mean the countryside, as in the deepest darkest depths of Cornwall AKA The Lizard AKA The most southerly point in England. I  did go to university in Norwich which is a nice city and obviously bigger than the city of Truro in Cornwall but London is something completely different. I even find it more terrifyingly bigger than Buenos Aires (Argentina) but I have no idea why. Anyway, I just thought I would give you a quick update on my whereabouts, but do not fret, I will be back next week with some outfit posts. In the meantime however, you can follow me on Twitter @EmmaLouWagstaff where I am usually updating my twitter followers about fashion, beauty and fitness which I seem to be doing a lot lately (I have found a new sprints coach here and he is putting me through my paces at the track!) and interacting with everyone. I also have Instagram and you can find me at @ooh_loula where I post photos of my whereabouts and some fashion inspired photos too! 

And so to finish in the most famous words of Arnold Schwarzenegger… I’LL BE BACK.

Lots of love,

Emma-Lou x

Thank you so much for taking the time to read my blog, it really means the world to me when you post a comment and I do reply to everyone. xxx

